Posted by Nicholas Vance on

A few new things on the way!

1) Inspite - Only The Dead Cassette

Cassette tape re-release of the 2001 Inspite - Only the Dead 7"

2) Mirrored Crypt - Death Dream ep

New Death Metal project with Jim Branscome (Inspite, Kerum, Minnesota Fats) and Chris Camden (Daybreak, Cross My Heart, Liars Academy, )

10 songs in 10 mins 

3) Man On the Moon - Deadlights ep

Kent State is dead. This my new power pop-punk thing.

Webstore coming soon.